reikijules Male (59) from Cornwall

Hello I'm Jules and currently living in Helston in Beautiful Cornwall. Its always a challenge writing about who you would like to meet. So some qualities I find very attractive are:- Intelligent, curious, great sense humour. very tactile and affectionate, observant, great at communicating, romantic, thoughtful, caring, intuitive, positive, passionate, openess and transparency.
Would like to connect with someone who genuinly wants a relationship. Time and energy are both limited and precious. Good friends are always very welcome to, for walks, exploring new places and coffee and days out.


After that its chat, see how we connect, maybe we will be intrigued and want to meet up for coffeee/ tea and a chat. In my experience there is a connection there straight away or never at all.

Would prefer meeting someone who lives close to me in Helston, as Cornish weather can be quite bad at times. I only have a motorcycle for transport. Public transport is ok just a little limited.
Seeking someone affectionate, tactile with a good sense of humour and an open mind, positive, creative, spiritual would be good. If you wish to know more just say hello or add me to favourites list.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Cornwall in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to reikijules

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with reikijules. Join or login now.