ravspal Female (73) from Dorset

hi everyone im happy tactile,fun to be with lady with no baggage.Iwork as a dental nurse and love to walk,talk,travel and theatre.etc etc ask me more
Well it's time to add more info.
I have just retired and have taken up ceroc,folk dance,singing and now have more time to date,holiday,visit far away friends and still have timeto do a fantastic part time job.New chapter, so anyone going to join me in this exciting time.!!
I want to meet a gentleman a happy,smiley person with bags of personality.

Oh P.S..Can he make me laugh too please.


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 73 years old and come from Dorset in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Hazel
Glasses For driving/distance only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Spiritual
Practising Sometimes
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Plain cooking.Love eating lots of different foods.
Shopping Shopping is ok but not my fav thing
DIY not bad
Housework in between
Dining out love eating out from pub grub to italian,chinese,indianor spanish
Movies don't go often
Theatre love theatre.plays,musicals,all
Music ceroc dancer
Gigs like but don't go often
Pubs not a pup person really
Clubbing nope
Newspapers and magazines local occasionally
Books read a lot,all types
TV watch things I like turn it off if nothing on I want to watch
Watching sport never ever
Playing sport swim and cycle sometimes
Hobbies dancing,singing,walking,

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself healthy as I am now,and hopefully with a lovely man.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? best friend,future man,son
My ideal date on a warm night walking hand in hand with the one I love
What would I never, ever give up? health
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... non smoking
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Thailand to visit hope to do that before I die
If I had a million pounds to give to charity cancer research
My "and finally" section ... what you see is what you get

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to ravspal

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with ravspal. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends