RainyRu Female (40) from Lancashire

Ok well here goes .... I work for my self, I work hard but enjoy what i do,I love working out i do it about 4 times a week, I love walking the dogs at the end of the day no phone just quietness and normally the rain, Seeing bands like all sorts of stuff quite random to main stream, I enjoy going to festivals.I love to laugh and enjoy time with friends,I'd love to travel more but at the moment its not possible. They say i'm funny but you can judge for your self.I really don't know how to describe my self but but get in touch if you fancy. Thanks for reading x
I am looking for someone who can make me laugh so hard my sides hurt. I'm really not sure what I'm looking for but i do believe in the belly feeling that you get when you meet some right.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 40 years old and come from Lancashire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Long
Eyes Hazel
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - Irish
Education College
Job Other
Income Low income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Catholic
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children I would like to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Love it, Love food
Shopping like it
DIY will try anything at the moment i'm paint stripping a my stairs
Housework quite homely and do keep it very clean as have 2 dogs so would hate it to smell of dog
Dining out love trying new things
Movies Love going to see a film, Anything expect horror
Theatre Have seen a few plays but can't say its my favorite thing to do.
Music I love music have always loved seeing bands and going to festivals. I love all kinds
Gigs If i could go to a gig every week i would but as i work so much i haven't been able to go in a while.
Pubs yep
Clubbing Nope
Newspapers and magazines yep
Books I always have a book on the go, But it sometimes takes ages to finish
TV When i can i love watching tv really love Monty Hall adventures at the moment, Also love Dexter, Grays, and if it on a bit of corrie
Watching sport My whole family love sport so i have to keep an interest,
Playing sport I do a wide range of classes each week. I like Spin and do it about 3 times a week
Hobbies Don't really have time for a hobbies only. I really make time is for the dogs

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Happy
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My Gran, Freddie Mercury will have to really think of the last one
My ideal date Nice walk or a simple drink, coffee
What would I never, ever give up? Fig rolls
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Food quality or Dogs and mass breading
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Well i have always wanted to go to Corsica or Japan.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity depression or mental illness or alcoholics can i split it 3 ways
My "and finally" section ... Nope

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to RainyRu

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with RainyRu. Join or login now.