QueenMab Female (70) from Dorset

I am 5' 2" of slim build with blue eyes, shoulder length brown curly hair with natural highlights.I belong to a local musical theatre society and sing and dance in shows and concerts throughout the year. When time allows I enjoy dancing and watching live local bands. I enjoy travelling but don't like the single room supplement be nice to have a companion.

I love reading [in particular Arthurian Legend and Avalon], listening to music and watching films. I have an interest in crystals and candles and often go to Glastonbury to recharge my batteries, I especially like going down at Halloweeen which is my favorite time of year. Have been told that I have a wicked sense of humour but you have to get to know me first as I can be a bit on the quiet side to start with -but then watch out!! Be nice to meet up for a drink or a meal for a chat. I have no baggage and enjoy life so what you see is what you get.

I am only a guest at present but you can send me a message and I will be happy to answer. Thank you for looking.

Someone who is prepared to get to know me first and accept me for who I am and what I am. Honest, trustworthy, faithful and on top of all that someone who makes me laugh - not much to ask is it !!! I am not into mind games, life is too short and should be enjoyed.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 70 years old and come from Dorset in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 2" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to QueenMab

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with QueenMab. Join or login now.