Quaysider Male (69) from Tyne and Wear

Hello
I m a fun loving person who is looking for someone to enjoy life with and who can make me laugh! I can be serious too but really think life is too short and try to make the most of all opportunities.I socialise a lot but am missing that special person to share the experience with...

If you don't put honesty at the top of your list then don't contact me.
You should like to go out for drinks, meals, cinema walk in the country etc. Be pleasant natured, easy going and would like some fun and romance in thier life.
I love to have a laugh and any film comedy is a must for me. Walking along a beach in all weathers is great so...
If that is you, please get in touch.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 69 years old and come from Tyne and Wear in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Green
Glasses For driving/distance only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Gorgeous
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 0
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Have to do it or I would die
Shopping Same again need food like window shopping spent 30 minutes in Newcastle did my shopping and was on my way home with the things I wanted.
DIY Very goood can manage most things around the house.
Housework Have to do it as no one else volunteers to do it for me.
Dining out Love it where would you like to go?
Movies Most films comedy the best
Theatre Would love to go more often
Music most except clasical
Gigs unless they are local
Pubs I don't live in a pub can do without it or just to meet people
Clubbing clubbing days behind me I think
Newspapers and magazines yes like both including technical mags
Books not a book worm
TV seem to watch to much at present
Watching sport no
Playing sport really no
Hobbies relaxing in the sun, Journeys away and exploring.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Happy
Who would I invite to a dinner party? One of my Uncles, My Gran, One of my teachers
My ideal date You
What would I never, ever give up? sense of humour. It can get me though the bad times as well as the good.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Why is Quality of British workmanship so Cr@p,
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Australia, Its a lot warmer all year round than the UK, the roads are great as is the rail transport, even shopping is human and the people are very friendly.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity alzheimer's just close to my thoughts
My "and finally" section ... I am a lot younger for my age and would like someone who wants to be with me for what I am and not who they think I am.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Quaysider

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Quaysider. Join or login now.