purpleorchid12 Female (68) from Devon

Shyish, nature loving, caring, honest, trustworthy, likes animals, flowers, gardening, cooking, walking my dog on the beach, sunsets, rainbows, sunshine, crafyts, boot fairs, auctions
Looking for soul mate - if thats possible!! Someone to care & share - look after each other - walk hand in hand

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from Devon in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 2" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Hair - what hair?
Hair style Other
Eyes Other
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Clerical/admin
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Halal only
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Love cooking although I'm veggie I cook meat for others. Love making cakes - need someone to help eat them!!
Shopping Do like shopping but like unusual shops/charity shops/junk shops
DIY Can do DIY - wallpapering, painting, tiling, shelves etc prefer not to though!!
Housework Lifes too short to dust all the time but like clean home
Dining out Like to eat out - love Thai, Greek, Italian
Movies Animation, 3d, period dramas, comedy
Theatre Hate musicals, love modern dance
Music Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, pop & rock, soul, loathe opera!
Gigs like live music
Pubs pub lunch or evening drink
Clubbing never been
Newspapers and magazines local paper, gardening, cookery
Books period drama, horror, cookery, gardening, crafts
TV cookery, gardening, comedy, nature
Watching sport F1,
Playing sport no
Hobbies Gym 3 times week

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself ?
Who would I invite to a dinner party? ?
My ideal date cozy meal out
What would I never, ever give up? Spuds
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... nature
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Thailand
If I had a million pounds to give to charity children/animal
My "and finally" section ... ?

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to purpleorchid12

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with purpleorchid12. Join or login now.