punchy Male (47) from Kent

I'm free and i'm happy, bursting with goodness and life again, with always a smile on my face now. I'm quite energetic, like to get out and cycle or walk sometimes when weather is goooood. I've travelled to a lot of countries. I love eating all sorts of food. Life should be about living, not working too many hours for the system. :-)

I'm a white British male, 5'11", slim/medium build, short brown hair, young looking for my age. Still young enough to get out and have plenty of fun and mature enough to treat people decently, with respect and without judgement.

Oh yeah, and I live in Bromley, Kent (southeast London area).
I've just got out of a bad relationship and not looking to rush into another one, so would like to meet someone to enjoy some company with, have some fun with and see where that goes after a while.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 47 years old and come from Kent in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Rather not say
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children Rather not say

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Pasta, nice and simple.
Shopping Rather not.
DIY Handy hammer.
Housework I don't mind some housework, streches the muscles :-)
Dining out I eat anything...except carrots...oh, and swede. Actually, thinking more about it, sprouts and dark chocolate too.
Movies Anything but gangster movies.
Theatre Sometimes.
Music Do enjoy a lot of music.
Gigs Been to a lot of gigs, not so much nowadays.
Pubs Meeting friends once or twice a week for a couple.
Clubbing Not many clubs.
Newspapers and magazines Surf books and mags, travel biographies,
Books I like a book or two. As above.
TV Usually not.
Watching sport None.
Playing sport Fishing, blading.
Hobbies Surfing, cycling, bla bla, find out when you meet me :-)

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Off of these questions.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? I'll get back to you on this one.
My ideal date I'm not going to get a date at this rate with all these questions.
What would I never, ever give up? My life, obvious one.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Who would care?
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Visited a few places already. Maybe somewhere i didn't like to make another go of it. Also, would like to go back to World War 2 and see both sides get out of thier trenches on Christmas day and sing together.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I'd split it between them.
My "and finally" section ... Yeah, don't bother filling out all this if you're new to it, i'll find out when we meet, :-) lol

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to punchy

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with punchy. Join or login now.