Primo47 Male (70) from Somerset

Interesting and interested tall friendly man, open to new ideas, flexible and adaptable, considered fun to be with.

Well educated, used to work in the public sector, lively interest in books, gardening, cooking, the outdoors, arts and conversation.

Much keener on an attractive and interesting personality than looks.

I have been separated since 2014 and live on my own near Wells in Somerset. Would like to meet a like-minded woman and see where it takes us, with no preconceptions. Distance no object.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 70 years old and come from Somerset in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with three children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Agnostic
Practising Yes
Children 3
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Love cooking, all sorts except for sugar based or puddings - no sweet tooth.
Shopping Happy to accompany a keen shopper. For myself, I shop briefly and to the point.
DIY Knowledgeable in theory. Many tools. Need a stimulation to get stuck in in practice.
Housework Do it, as needed.
Dining out Yes, wide-ranging taste, happy to experiment and try anything, hardly any food I cannot eat.
Movies Yes, but better with a friend.
Theatre Yes.
Music Soul, R&B, World, Blues, Jazz, Classical, some Rock and others.
Gigs Yes.
Pubs Yes.
Clubbing Glory days waiting to be re-gained.
Newspapers and magazines The i, Radio 4, NBC, CNN, Washington Post, New York Times and BBC online.
Books History, How to Do It, Crime [Sherlock Holmes], Fishkeeping, Cooking, Gardening.
TV Yes.
Watching sport Yes.
Playing sport Cricket was a passion, but a bit creaky now.
Hobbies Does this never end?

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Primo47

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Primo47. Join or login now.