pjfb Female (66) from the Isle of Man

I am very attractive, enjoy the quiet peaceful life. Dont do stress, or mad panic.
I am rertired.
Working
class up bringing
I appreciate everything I have. Money is not everything. I dont like pretentious or snobby men.
.



I would like to meet a kind loyal tall man. Who lives in the Isle of Man. For friendship, romance, relationship. With a GSOH. Likes country walks, antique shops, TV, music, eating out or in, the odd concert likes the quiet serene way of life.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from the Isle of Man in the United Kingdom. I'm single with four children. I'm 5' 6" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Long
Eyes Green
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Completely teetotal
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 4
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Yes I enjoy cooking a meal for my friends could be a simple cottage pie and apple crumble or a roast dinner. I enjoy bakingcakes.
Shopping No not a shopper, dont like crowds of people.
DIY Can use paintybrushNot bad will tackle something if I think I am capable.
Housework Definiatley homely, like to be tidy
Dining out Yes like dining out but quite happy eating at home or a picnic. Like to eat anything as long as it is not fish. Only fish from chip shop.
Movies Yes like comedy, or romance.
Theatre Maybe
Music Classic mostly like Russell Watson, my favourite use to b e Elvis.
Gigs Concerts at Villa Marina or Gaiety
Pubs Not into pub scene but will go with a friend if he wanted a pint.
Clubbing No
Newspapers and magazines Daily Express, manx newspapers. daily.
Books Real life stories, romances, travel.
TV Yes enjoy, Coronation Street, Emmerdale, Holby City. Drama programmes. Not into reality programmes.
Watching sport No
Playing sport No
Hobbies Like antique markets, shops, the odd charity shop where I buy my designer handbags!

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself I would like to have met a really nice man, for maybe one or two meets up a week. The odd weekend away or maybe a holiday together. I am very happy living here on the Isle of Man.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? James Herriot as his books gave me so much pleasure an d laughter. Russ Abbot as he is so funny. Kevin Cosner as he is so good to look at.
My ideal date A cosy meal together no where noisy.
What would I never, ever give up? Chocolate, because I dont drink or smoke ,
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... James Herriot books, but I am too shy to stand up and give a speech.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history The Yorkshire Dales
If I had a million pounds to give to charity The Salvation Army
My "and finally" section ... I am a kind caring loving person who would not hurt a fly.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to pjfb

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with pjfb. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends