philius01 Male (51) from the West Midlands

I consider myself to be a kind, thoughtful, honest and gentle person. I'm quite independent and like my own space, which i think is important in a relationship. I enjoy going for long walks, socialising, cinema, nights in/out, pubs, clubs, dancing and reading. I also enjoy spending time in the countryside. There are many things i have yet to experience but am willing to try!
I have a very close family all of which i love spending time with, I had a traditional upbringing, brought up to believe in honesty, trust and loyalty.

Ideal partner hummm.....ideally a woman who can make me smile and who isn't afraid to occasionally laugh at themselves, also someone who doesn't take life to seriously

Someone who enjoys cosy nights in as well as nights out, be it to a pub or club,cinema or theatre.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 51 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Joined 19-Feb-2004
Last logged in   3-Sep-2020
Logins 3089
Last updated profile  4-Feb-2018
Profile hits 2279
Membership points 6353

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to philius01

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with philius01. Join or login now.