Phantussy Female (53) from Devon


Intelligent, confident, sensual and affectionate. Thoughtful and demure at times...passionate and outgoing at others, fun-loving and sometimes slightly mad...but in good way...Hopefully ;-) Boundless energy, enthusiasm and the ability to make friends with anyone.

WARNING - I have a naturally cheeky and flirty personality that can get me into trubble without even realising it, but it is always well meaning!

A girly-girl that likes piercings, making an effort, dressing up and changing my hair colour, but still not afraid to muck in and get my hands dirty. Fanatical shoe shopper and avid coffee drinker, i have been described as many things that I sure couldn’t repeat here, but then it is t'internet and i could be anyone or anything, so i will leave it up to you to make your own impressions when we meet. Of course i am prone to bouts of non motivation and sloth... who isn't? i know that i am far from perfect... who is?

I have little or no time for any 'isms', rudeness, lies or deceit, bad manners, violence, jealousy, gossip, inconcistency, unfriendliness and rumourmongering,
I hate kidney beans, needles, crumpets, horror movies, marmite, being ill, hangovers, underwear, strawberries, socks, bread with bits in it, not getting lots of hugs and being alone.

I love to laugh, have fun, pillow fight and sometimes just be really silly! After all why do we have to be 'grown-ups' all of the time? I am essentially idealistic and want to shower the world with oodles of sparkly fairy dust, bringing love, laugher and happiness to a dull reality, encouraging inner beauty, inner peace and self worth for all.

I have 2 girls aged 25 and 30 who are both about to make me a grandmother and live in the far side of the dating universe.. previously known as North Devon. I have done the stay at home mom thing and then spent some time at college - now working in a bookies and luvvin it.. there isn't many jobs that you can get regular hugs, kisses, laugh, flirt, chat, drink coffee and get paid for it! They are even silly enough to have made me the manager! I have recently started to learn to speak Chinese - hey, one day i might just decide to jump on a plane and go to live and work in Taiwan!

Into Rock and 80’s music primarily but there is some great stuff around at the moment and if i like it .. i like it. Love Indian and Chinese... or anything hot and spicy! not keen on chocolate, adore Haggen dazs and Ben n Jerrys. I could live off of Greek yoghurt and berries, I am anyones for a glass or three of Baileys, sometimes i feel like a brandy and I like my wine white and sometimes bubbly.

Love the beach ( well its kinda mandatory living 5 mins from it!) the sounds of a storm, rain on the window (when i am safely inside!) as well as all the usual stuff we always put here…reading, writing, crafts, diy, movies, music, friends, family, pubs, … showering, eating, drinking, sleeping, housework ( ok i lied there! ) breathing ect..ect.

Looking for whatever life throws my way, in whatever shape or form! And someone that will put up with my 3 indoor kitties... Yes I could already be the archetypal mad cat lady!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 53 years old and come from Devon in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 3" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Long
Eyes Hazel
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings Three or more - discreet
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking
I love to cook when i'm doing it for fun and in the mood, unfortunately between working and people coming and going, most of the time its more mundane and ends up being a chore, most often found making chilli, fahita mince - or anything hot and spicy!
Shopping
I go throught phases where i shop,shop,shop and others when i can't be bothered .. however i will always be found wandering in awe in the shoe/boots section of any shop.
DIY
I can and do most things myself ( of course having a daughter who is a qualified electrician is a bonus! lol) not sure if i am very skillfull, but i have fun doing it and get the job done!
Housework
My house is quite tiny . ..its 'lived in' rather than immaculate, and lets face it there are better things to be doing than housework ;-) the dust will still be there long after we are gone!
Dining out Eating out for me can be as simple as chips on a park bench or a sandwich on the beach! we have and regularly use an olde worlde thatched pub that does a daily carvery and an 'award winning' fish & chip shop - given the choice i love Indian, Mexican & Chinese
Movies Gawd, haven't been to the cinema for yonks! prefer to wait till they come out on dvd, thats if i am interested in watching at all!
Theatre Fraid i have never really gotten into the theatre - just not had the time, inclination or opportunity - feel free to change my mind
Music
Will always be a fan of the 80's as thats when i grew up, but i like some of todays stuff too and will listen to anything that makes me smile or feel something
Gigs Take it or leave it, some good local bands around, but tend not to make a special trip to see any...never been to any really big gigs to see anyone 'famous'
Pubs Quite like to pop to the pub and am lucky enough to have a few village pubs around that i know i can walk into alone and not feel out of place
Clubbing Been there, done that, wore the tee-shirt out! now more than happy having a few drinks and a laugh then crawling home to bed
Newspapers and magazines Nope, don't really read any newspaper or magazine on a regular basis, can be found reading pretty much anything if its left hanging around though
Books When i do read a book i tend to get immersed in it and carry it everywhere, Favourites are the books of Gor by John Norman and Memoirs of a Geisha - amazing!
TV
The tv is almost always on but i almost never pay much attention ... unless its Dr Who!!
Watching sport
Sports? pah ... get enough talk of sports when i am at work!
Playing sport Sports, hmm, lets see, well theres ... nah, sometimes i.... no....and occasionally we.... Nope fraid not!
Hobbies I have just started to learn to speak Chinese, i sometimes like to write stories

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself I would just like to be happy! hopefully a doting ( not dotty!) grandma

where?... well the world is my ostrich and i quite fancy either the US, Australia or Asia - hmmm maybe 6 months of the year teaching in Taiwan and then 6 months perving on surfers on Manly beach!
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Someone that would cook, someone that would wash-up and someone to make me laugh till i cried
My ideal date one where there was someone else present for a change ;-) seriously.. and i can do serious - i practised! the people involved are always more important than the venue, so anytime anyplace anywhere, i'm easy
What would I never, ever give up? Family! between them they might be sad, mad and slightly dangerous, spread across 4 continents and hmp leyhill ...but they are and always will be important to me
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... passion!
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Not one to live in the past or in the future, so where ever it may be it would have to be here and now
If I had a million pounds to give to charity a small local one, probably the childrens hospice-southwest
My "and finally" section ... might be better off if said members just asked what they would like to know!

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Joined
Sep-2006
Last logged in
Dec-2020
Updated profile
Sep-2020
Membership points
90885

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Phantussy

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Phantussy. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends



Galleries

Cake
Cake (4 photos)
Down End
Down End (4 photos)
Holiday 08
Holiday 08 (57 photos)
My Girls
My Girls (19 photos)
fantasy and erotic art
fantasy and erotic art (71 photos)
family
family (16 photos)
The Rock
The Rock (25 photos)