petergarratt Male (78) from Cambridgeshire

5ft 8in tall blue eyes balding on top retired secondary modern schoolmoved to p,boro just over 8 years ago. I have not thrown in the towel even at my age at the moment still enjoying life have no beer belly or living on betting, and am going on a matchmaking holiday to lisdoonvarna county clare ireland this sept what i am looking forward to.
girl between ages of 55 and 70 yoa witha sincere and young active background,to enjoy life with who still wants to enjoy life. having returned from a fab holiday in ireland in 2016 where i met the legendary matchmaker and posted the photo onto facebook learnt a lot about love and realize now is that i could simplify all this to the following would be looking for a lady who i can share my loyalty love and friendship with.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 78 years old and come from Cambridgeshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Joined 7-Jan-2012
Last logged in   24-Mar-2021
Logins 713
Last updated profile  29-Sep-2016
Profile hits 1961
Membership points 3037

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to petergarratt

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with petergarratt. Join or login now.