paul Male (62) from the West Midlands

Hello. My name is Paul; I'm 61, 5ft 10", blue eyes.I live in Halesowen. I'm a non-smoker, and light drinker.I'm looking for soul mate to share life with. I'm very good-natured, and very easy to get on with. I enjoy holidays (abroad (home and abroad), weekends away, Day Trips on the coach I love music especially .music60',70’s and much more ,sport( crown green bowls, tennis, golf), walking(very fond of Clent Hills- where i'm only a couple of miles away), TV/video. Would love to meet someone local (Halesowen, Black Country area, Kidderminster etc), Would be great to meet up for a drink. Would love to meet someone who's looking for holiday adventure. Although i am looking for a soul mate , friendship is very important to. Hope to hear from someone very soon .). Sorry i'm not a dog fan don't like there movements Thanks. Are there any local ladies from Halesowen? I also like social clubs to. No big families thanks

Attractive non-smoking, gsoh, who is looking for a companion for days out holidays and fun .Someone who's very caring and loving, looking for friendship, maybe leading to a relationship. But i do believe you have to be friends intially.So if anyone fancies a drink before christmas mail as long as you don't lots of kids thanks. I also have a fear of dogs, except for greyhounds. Very fond of cats

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to paul

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with paul. Join or login now.