pandammb4 Female (66) from Lincolnshire

Originally from Barnsley/Pontefract area, I am an easy-going lady who loves life. I have a very 'sunny' personality, with no hangups. Moved back to the UK last year after living in the USA for the past 8 years. I enjoy watching most sports either live or on the tele. After my time in the states I now have a love of American Football, Baseball and Basketball. We used to have season tickets for the New Orleans Saints football team. I love going to live concerts. Music is my passion. All genres. I believe anyone that can keep still or quiet while listening to music has no soul. I love water and wished I had had the chance to do a leg of the Round the World Yacht Race. What a thrill that would have been. I keep fit on a regular basis. Circuit training twice a week with gym in between. I go biking, like walking and am very much an outdoor person. Haven't skied in a while but aim to get back into it, just looking for someone to go with. Saying all that I am quite into cosy nights in with a bottle of wine, cuddling and snuggling. watching a dvd or just chatting. I am not interested in money or material possessions. My ideal mate would be warm, friendly, tactile, HONEST, RELIABLE, with the utmost integrity. I believe you reap what you sow and if you treat someone right you should receive the same back. I am not interested in 'players'. I am very much a 'one man' woman and would expect my beau to be a 'one woman' man. Not looking to be a notch on someone's bedpost so no one night stands. Never thought I would resort to this but all my friends are married and I am not one for standing at bars waiting to get 'picked up'. So lets see how things go. If you are interested in contacting me I would much prefer a pic and email rather than a wink. I think sometimes the winks are 'computer generated' and not real. By the way - did I say a sense of humour was important? My mum always said that I would laugh if my bum was on fire. Well that's me.
Honest, genuine guy. A guy who is full of integrity and not into playing mind games. There is no such thing as an 'ideal' match, but I would get along better with someone who likes a bit of excitement, funloving, who doesn't take himself too seriously, more than the pipe and slippers kind. Someone sporty, likes travelling (even if it is only to Skeggy). Not interested in your bank balance, what you own or drive. Honesty, integrity, and a wonderful sense of humour is more important than materialistic things. If you can laugh at yourself you got it.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from Lincolnshire in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with three children. I'm 5' 0" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to pandammb4

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with pandammb4. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


SandyBeach Male (65)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for
Friends
Hobbies and interests

wholelottakaren Female (64)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for
Friends
Hobbies and interests

trevornoyle Male (52)
From England: Norfolk
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends

yetidave Male (64)
From England: Dorset
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends
Hobbies and interests

misinu Female (56)
From England: Wiltshire
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends

oneandonlyone Female (57)
From England: Dorset
Here for
Friends
Hobbies and interests