oxordlad Male (48) from Oxfordshire

well what should i say!! tall dark and handsome!!well that's not me :p 5'7" tall, average looking, slightly cuddly(not fat), bolding and going grey 37 yr old!!i really know how to sell myself don't i?? but hey ho the truths better than me trying to be something i'm not, i'm a self-employed decorator during the week but also do part time bar work, most of my friends are either married or moved away leaving me all to my lonesome !! bo ho
just looking for online friendship but by any chance there are any single women from oxford who would like to take it that little step further and go on a date then that's cool by me

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 48 years old and come from Oxfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 7" tall and of cuddly build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Stubble
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Oil painting - not
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Professional
Income Medium income
Smoking Heavy cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs In my past
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children Not sure

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to oxordlad

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with oxordlad. Join or login now.