overdale Male (72) from Cheshire

Hi,well where do i start! its always hard to describe yourself so here goes, I am a friendly happy go lucky sort of person who is caring,considerate and trustworthy.I have a gsoh,and try not to take things too seriously. I enjoy doing the usual things theatre, restaurants and cinema. I also like travel and have been to the USA, Poland, and Portugal. I have a broad taste in music and enjoy going to concerts. I am a keen football fan and have a season ticket for a local club. I've been taking guitar lessons for about 6 months.
I would like to meet someone with similar interests, someone to enjoy life with. It would just be nice to find somone to spend time with, and hopefully build a relationship.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 72 years old and come from Cheshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 9" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Gone
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion Christian
Practising Yes
Children 0
More children Not sure

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to overdale

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with overdale. Join or login now.