onechap Male (61) from Lincolnshire

I am an honest,caring, easy going man . I went on this site over a year ago and made a good friend.
since then I have just been building my own garden...so to speak. Now I am happy on my own and don't find it terrifying! So , they say its only now that I am truly ready to meet some special person. So here goes!!
No customers from work please! -( Just kidding.)
It would be good to meet like minded people who can enjoy themselves . I am no intellect but its nice to move away from the mundane tasks and grind of everyday life and just enjoy the company of others.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Lincolnshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 6' 0" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Other
Glasses For driving/distance only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Technical
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs In my past
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Agnostic
Practising No
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to onechap

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with onechap. Join or login now.