omarrk Male (65) from Middlesex

A lover of humanity.
love positive,humourus,intelligent,mad(ish), open minded and opinionated people who enjoy themselves and who see humour in almost everything. I am also capable of having deep and meaningful conversations too(sad but true)

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Middlesex in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with three children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Black
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses For driving/distance only
Facial hair Moustache
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity Asian - Pakistani
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Completely teetotal
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Other
Practising Sometimes
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking sometimes, I make great pasta.
Shopping sometimes if i have to.
DIY yes, when i have to i can be quite good
Housework i dont mind at all, am quite a tidy person,
Dining out yes love to eat out, favourites are Pakistani,Lebanese,Iranian and i love my fish and chips.
Movies not a great fan of Hollywood or Bollywood but i enjoy world cinema and any film which makes me think and or laugh.
Theatre not any more
Music soul,motown,jazz,latin(gipsy kings),blues,easy listning,arabic pakistani and many more
Gigs sometimes,Momos in Hedden st,where they have up and coming young bands from africa,south america,middle east,eastern europe,
Pubs only with friends(sometimes) as long its not too noisy
Clubbing enjoy dancing even though been blessed with two left feet.i used to tap dance but had to give it up as i kept falling in the sink !
Newspapers and magazines no i get my news from alternative media as the mainstream media are all singing from same hymn-sheet and putting their own(wrong) spin on everything.
Books Autobiographies,sports and politics and different cultures.Last book i read was called "Best democracy money can buy"and the one before was called"Reel bad Arabs"about the negative stereotype of arab men in Hollywood films.
TV news,world films and sports, documentaries,Norman wisdom films and cartoons(love tom and jerry,johnny bravo) yes i am still a big kid at heart.oh like watching God channel and the like, for comedy
Watching sport football(man utd,england) cricket,rugby and maney more.
Playing sport snooker,walking, keep fit and sometimes a game of footie with my sons and their friends.
Hobbies too many to list

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself I am enjoying life at the moment and long may it continue
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My dining table can seat eight people so im going to cheat and invite seven people to join me and they would be Imran khan,Nelson Mendela, Alex Ferguson,Honor Blackman, Joanna lumley,Diana Ross and George Best.
My ideal date Meal at a nice restaurant,late night coffee at bar italia(soho) and sitting outside people watching and having a lovely chat.
What would I never, ever give up? My family and friends
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... The stupidity of war
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I am quite happy here and now
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Childrens charity
My "and finally" section ... No darling your bum dosnt look big in that

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to omarrk

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with omarrk. Join or login now.