Nykkers Female (47) from Hampshire


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 47 years old and come from Hampshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 3" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Long
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses I wear contact lenses
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I like cooking some dishes - like to be cooked for - like to eat out (dont really like junk food!)
Shopping Hate shopping - will go only to get what I need!!
DIY Quite handy at DIY, quite independant
Housework Dont like doing it, but it has to be done, quite homely and like things to be tidy
Dining out Love eating out - will try most dishes (not too hot & spicey though!) Love all meats and fish.
Movies Ok, but prefer to wait till out on DVD and sit at home all comfy and snuggled up on sofa with the surround sound! (cheaper too!!!)
Theatre Love the theatre and would like to go more often, (not too keen on opera!)
Music Love all kinds of music with the exception of classical & opera
Gigs Like to watch live bands in pubs and clubs, not a festival goer. Like to go to concerts.
Pubs Love to have a nice evening at the local pub just chilling or watching a band or sitting by the sea and watching the world go by!
Clubbing Not a real lover of clubbing
Newspapers and magazines Occasionally
Books Read sometimes, not a book worm!
TV Love all the soaps!!!...Sorry!!!
Watching sport Like watching most sport
Playing sport Dont like playing sport, except for golf
Hobbies Interested in the paranormal

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself To be as happy as I am now!
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Jim Davidson (need to think about the other 2!)
My ideal date Anywhere, as long as I am having a good time, a laugh and with good company
What would I never, ever give up? My PJ's - comfy for lounging around in in the evenings! (and the odd PJ day!!)
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Dont really have a pssionate subject - can talk about most things!
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I would like to have been brought up in the 20's or 40's era.
Would like to visit the Carribean and Las Vegas
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I wouls split it between Cancer Research, British Heart Foundation, Dogs Home, The Cats Protection League and a charity close to home that would benefit from it at the time.
My "and finally" section ... I am who I am!!

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Nykkers

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Nykkers. Join or login now.