normal Male (64) from Essex

im 51 looking for friendship plus im normal no hangups just ok likes diy tv nornal activities .good social skills .what can i say normal person
someone who is sociable likes music non materialistic care free living active does not mind a good debate child friendly.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from Essex in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Full beard
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Professional
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Catholic
Practising Sometimes
Children 2
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking indian .chinese .mexican.plus plain british food
Shopping get hat i need except when in good company
DIY yes
Housework average
Dining out when i can
Movies love it
Theatre culture
Music eclectic
Gigs if time
Pubs only in good company
Clubbing no no
Newspapers and magazines only sunday
Books car mags
TV practical progs no soaps
Watching sport brazil only
Playing sport basketball when i can
Hobbies stamps fishing

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to normal

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with normal. Join or login now.