nickth Male (50) from Lothian

I'm 39 have short brown hair and blue eyes of medium build. I stand 5' 8" tall and have a small tattoo of a smurf on my left arm, yes you heard me right a smurf also two dragons on my upper right arm hope to get another tattoo done on my left upper arm.

Well i am currently working for the NHS as a data inputer for the prasciption service.

I enjoy quiet evenings in with a glass of wine listerning to music or watching a really good film on TV or DVD.

Well if I have the time I enjoy getting into the countryside and believe me there is some really nice walks round Edinburgh its just knowing where to look and some are so quiet you would not think your in a city. Then what better way to finish a nice walk is to have a nice drink in a local pub.

I like quite places. So when i retire i want a cottage in the midle of nowhere with a dog and maybe some horse.
I also like museum and historical site my favourites have to be the ones on Orkney.
I also like photography not of people but of wildlife and the countryside.

I'm very much single and don't have children of my own.

If you liked my profile then come and say hi
I'm looking for a soul mate who i could share the rest of my life with and also to make new friends to have a laugh with.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 50 years old and come from Lothian in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos Three or more - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Clerical/admin
Income Medium income
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Centre
Religion Spiritual
Practising No
Children 0
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking .
Shopping .
DIY .
Housework .
Dining out .
Movies .
Theatre .
Music .
Gigs .
Pubs .
Clubbing .
Newspapers and magazines .
Books .
TV .
Watching sport .
Playing sport .
Hobbies .

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself .
Who would I invite to a dinner party? .
My ideal date .
What would I never, ever give up? .
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... .
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history .
If I had a million pounds to give to charity .
My "and finally" section ... .

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to nickth

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with nickth. Join or login now.