NiceGuyNick Male (55) from Surrey

Alcohol.. Drink occasionally but not to get drunk

Birthday... Anything from Timberland please!

Clean.. A shower every night

Drugs.. Never taken them.

Education.. Studied at film school so I love the movies.

Flat... Err.. small but it's mine

Girlfriend.. I don't have one

Handsome.. Very! Particularly if you forget to wear your glasses.

Indigestion... sometimes. I love to eat out particularly Italian.

Job.. Yes I do have one, as a studio manager in a busy video production company.

Knickers.. I try not to wear them. Notice the word try!!

Love.. the cinema, travelling, eating out with friends, evenings and weekends in watching tv, shopping, music, cleaning the car, making dinner for someone special.

Manners.. I believe in good ones, and trying to be considerate.

New York... My favourite city. Try to go as much as I can

Open.. to meeting any type of person, no matter where you're from or what you look like. You need to be honest, down to earth, and not too materialistic please.

Punto Evo Sporting.. My car. It's a Fiat and it's white, but I'm not gay.. not yet.

Questions... about my physique? 34" waist and a medium shirt, 8.5 shoes. Any other dimensions you need to request personally.

Rich? No but financially independent.

Tobacco... Don't smoke and never have.

STD.. Never had one Underwear.. Clean and only wear once before washing.

Virgo.. No Gemini. And no that doesn't mean I'm mad with a split personality. Does it?? :)

Wig... I haven't much hair but at least i don't wear one.

XXX-rated film... Never been in one

Yes.. I'm single, never had any children, especially hidden ones that appear after a few months of knowing me.

Zzzzz... Bored now?

Yes you probably are. But... If you got this far for god sake contact me, or else this will have been for nothing :)
Other than my perfect lady being honest and genuine, i have absolutely no idea. What you look like, and what do you do? It could be anything. You need to accept me for who i am, as I hate trying to be something I'm not. That might be asking a bit much :)

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 55 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 9" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to NiceGuyNick

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with NiceGuyNick. Join or login now.