Mumsie Female (75) from Warwickshire

I am a warm, sociable, huggable woman, hence my nickname
I don't bite when approached
Had a background in nursing all my working life so have met folks from all walks of life.

am a mum and grandma. I aim to live life at its fullest,though at the slower speed I have reached

Its good to share in life with someone close and having similar interests..Talk , live and love as one , in the comfort of knowing one another .

I am solvent with my own pocket money to spend on whatever takes my fancy

Can knock up a decent dinner for two

I awake each morning and say thank you for another day .

A woman's love

Hiding in your World are you
Looking for that matching soul mate
Emerge , come out and into view
Time , will never be too late
Man , was created for his woman
To love, to share , to care
Who knows, from where she's a commin
Be she , black , brown or even fair
Eating, living all alone, isn't fulfilling
Lacking a womans warmth, be empty and cold
Find, nurture,and caress her into giving
Forever her body, to love and to hold


Looking for the old fashioned stuff in friendship and a little more with a good companion who matches me with hobbies , ideas and interests and some stimulating conversation .
I hope if you exist, aren't living too many miles from my home
I love smiley faces so lets have a bit of humour too .
I am looking for a gentleman to whisk me off, to museums, fields,trees and water, thats not a lot to ask is it? Maybe you think its too boring
Are you out there , that special person who makes life feel worthwhile
Lets take a gentle, little stroll, my days of running are over..The pace is slower now in the twilight of life
Its only walking am a bit slow in , the rest of me functions fine and I still have a brain in working order

I have been known to have a go at new things, adds a little variety to life

Might be of the silver surfing age, though not quite past a little excitement

Is there anyone there who wants to get to know me better.?

Knock or give me a shout don't be scared am flesh and blood

You might be rather pleased you did

Anyone out there ?

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 75 years old and come from Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with two children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've got the exclusive Diamond-level membership.

Joined 23-Nov-2004
Last logged in   10-Apr-2021
Logins 7468
Last updated profile  15-Sep-2015
Profile hits 11493
Membership points 202507

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Mumsie

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Mumsie. Join or login now.

My galleries


Scrapbooking (3 photos)