MrQuiet Male (66) from Northamptonshire

Determination Over Negativity is a belief that anything is possible no matter who you are or where you come from.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from Northamptonshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with 8 children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity Black - other
Education Rather not say
Job Rather not say
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion None
Practising No
Children 8
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Fish n chips
Shopping Loathe it
Housework what's that?
Dining out Love it
Movies nah
Theatre bit of everything
Music Not jazzzzzzzzz
Gigs turn juke box up
Pubs rarely
Clubbing rarely
Newspapers and magazines nah
Books enjoy a good read
TV hate the box
Watching sport take it or leave it
Playing sport footie
Hobbies nope

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself x
Who would I invite to a dinner party? x
My ideal date x
What would I never, ever give up? x
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... x
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history x
If I had a million pounds to give to charity x
My "and finally" section ... x

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to MrQuiet

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with MrQuiet. Join or login now.