mistywhitch1 Female (44) from the Borders

38year old.
Freandy,trustworthy,easygoing outdoors animal lovers,simplelife

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 44 years old and come from the Borders in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 3" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Long
Eyes Light brown
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion None
Practising No
Children 2
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking No
Shopping Sometimes
DIY Wish
Housework A must
Dining out Sometime
Movies Mabey
Theatre Mabey
Music No botherd
Gigs Yes
Pubs Eatherway
Clubbing Mabey
Newspapers and magazines Yes sontimes
Books No
TV Yes
Watching sport Yes
Playing sport Yes horserididing
Hobbies Horses,relaxing,veranda ,a laugh

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Settled happyx
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Not sure
My ideal date A chilled happy go lucky person
What would I never, ever give up? My kids
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Not sure
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Not sure
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Kids,old people ,horses and a lot more
My "and finally" section ... Not at moment

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to mistywhitch1

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with mistywhitch1. Join or login now.