mistymiss Female (76) from Swansea

How do I describe me? Ermmm.
I have blue eyes. My hair is fair..with a little help.What I wear depends on what I'm doing.
Have been told I am attractive and have a lovely smile...My lifestyle is quite simple. I am a retired Nurse who is mad about photography and birds/wildlife and spend most of my time out of doors. I do however, also enjoy art galleries, music and the occasional visit to the theatre. I have a young outlook on life and an open mind. Love good, intelligent conversation and like to laugh. I am a very warm tactile person, sensitive and caring who would enjoy some special times with the right man.
I have to put an area but that doesn't mean I'm not prepared to travel.I'm looking for someone who will enjoy my company.Doesn't have to be Mr Perfect, but will enjoy some of the same things as me.I don't want to be with someone who smokes,I gave it up ten years ago.I'd like a man who appreciates the warmth two people can share. Most of all I look forward to sharing (that word again)..laughs,conversation and life, in all its guises.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 76 years old and come from Swansea in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to mistymiss

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with mistymiss. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends