missshy0101 Female (53) from North London

I'm the sort of person that is happy to listen to my friends and family and their problems. I care deeply for those who are important to me. I like to give a lot, but wish to have the same in return. I like to go out: cinemas, nice restaurants, nice country pubs, also like to spend time with my friends and children. I'm romantic, sincere, caring, honest and loving person. I like cooking. Would love to have nights in as well as going out. I'm not paying on this site, so can not see who sends me kisses and hugs, if you really want to contact me, just drop me a nice message. There's no any obligation.

I would like to meet a NICE, SLIM, man, who is honest, sensible, respectful, lovable, romantic, caring, appreciable. The person would aware of his emotions, who can actually communicate (meaning listen as well as talk). It would be good to start with a friendship and then no one knows what could happen.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 53 years old and come from North London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 3" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Straight
Eyes Other
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - European
Education College
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Atheist
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking enjoy
Shopping middle
DIY handy with hammer and all the other diy tools
Housework houseproud
Dining out yes
Movies yes
Theatre might go
Music dido
Gigs no
Pubs no
Clubbing no
Newspapers and magazines no
Books no
TV yes
Watching sport can watch
Playing sport dancing
Hobbies cats

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself in the same place
Who would I invite to a dinner party? parents, children, close friends
My ideal date don't know yet
What would I never, ever give up? life
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... computers
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history don't know
If I had a million pounds to give to charity none
My "and finally" section ... nothing

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to missshy0101

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with missshy0101. Join or login now.