Minnie-the-Minx Female (61) from Hertfordshire

Does anyone read these profiles anyway?

I'm always happiest with the sun on my face and the wind in my hair.

Easy-going, friendly, giggler, brainy, outdoorsy, likes nature and handcrafts.

Someone just told me to add cheeky and mischievous to the list and I always do as I am told ... ahem!.

Someone special to share my life would be nice. Though making new friends along the way is OK with me.

Someone who is kind, considerate and nice manners.

I do have a soft spot for a man with a crinkly smile and a twinkle in his eye.

Looking to meet folks in real life, rather than the eternal penfriend. Although admittedly, I do use this site to keep in touch with people that I have met around the country.

Someone who would like to take me to Sarries matches now and again would be an extra bonus.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Hertfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Minnie-the-Minx

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Minnie-the-Minx. Join or login now.

My galleries


Me (1 photos)
Walton on the Naze

Waiting for the sun to come out
Walton on the Naze (2 photos)
Nepal April 2008

Prayer Wheels at Jomsom
Nepal April 2008 (23 photos)
Peru & Machu Picchu September 2009

Day 5:  Classic view of Macchu Picchu.
Peru & Machu Picchu September 2009 (14 photos)