Mika_Mosi_2007 Female (48) from Surrey

I am a little bit shy, but I like to go to the pub for a few drinks with friends, I like eating out, going to the cimema, reading, sometimes clubbing, and I like to watch most english sports on tv.

My world is my kids, my boys - 19yrs, 13yrs(autistic), 7yr and my princess - 9yrs, and the love of my life - my husband and then my family and friends.

My hobby is genealogy.

My fav breeds of cats are Maine Coon


just looking for male/female friends to have a laugh with.

plus if anyone is wanting to start their own business, message me.


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 48 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm married with four children. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Hazel
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Homemaker
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs In my past
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion Atheist
Practising No
Children 4
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I can't cook.......I just nuke everything lol
Shopping Too much stress
DIY No
Housework why do it yourself when you can pay someone to do it for you lol
Dining out sometimes
Movies sometimes
Theatre sometimes
Music most music....but I love Fall Out Boy
Gigs sometimes
Pubs sometimes
Clubbing I'm too old for all that now
Newspapers and magazines no
Books James Herbert
TV any
Watching sport cricket
Playing sport no
Hobbies Maine Coon Cats

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Mika_Mosi_2007

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Mika_Mosi_2007. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends