michellexxxx Female (65) from Warwickshire

If I were a car.....I think Id be a motorcycle.I think of myself as someone who has not yet been ground down by the system, a loyal and independent person who tends not to follow the crowd like a sheep. I like antiques, people, animals, water, thunderstorms, tall trees, skylarks and spending two hours over breakfast on a Sunday. I'm in the mood now for romantic walks on windswept beaches, for quiet intimate conversations, for feeding the ducks in the park, for one-to-ones with the man of my dreams, for doing things for and with that special someone.I have green eyes, fair hair and medium build. I am widely travelled, with a friendly nature, an intelligent sensitive lady with serious thinking and compassionate nature and I miss the warmth of a special relationship.I dislike pretentiousness, dishonesty,disloyalty, pompousness, almost everything in Habitat and also some fairly large chunks of this shallow, superficial, materialistic, Americanised world we all live in.
Id like to meet a tall sincere man who is young at heart, full of fun and who has a sense of play. He will be strong and gentle, emotionally open, fundamentally kind and humorous. He will not be afraid of committment when the time is right and he will want a relationship that is strong and true. He will be a good friend in both good times and bad. He will be able to communicate on a variety of levels.
I'm not exactly sure who my ideal match is but I suspect he will be someone who has retained his sense of humour. A man who is intelligent, loyal, natural, romantic, unpretentious, with a great love of and zest for life. Most of all, he is someone who cares about what's important and has an interest in things beyond the high street.
Now, THAT is my Ideal Man...

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 5" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Green
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - other
Education University
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising Sometimes
Children 1
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to michellexxxx

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with michellexxxx. Join or login now.