michaelD Male (78) from Dorset

I am retired,very fit,,, healthy and active,solvent,enjoy the outdoors,walking,cycling ,Dancing ,theatre, cinema,swimming,etc etc I am totally honest,reliable & trustworthy, wake up happy and stay the same until bedtime,,,,tactile,affectionate & helpful by nature I would like to meet my best pal as well as my lover

I would like to meet someone to share wonderful times,weekend breaks,holidays,or just cuddling up watching tv

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 78 years old and come from Dorset in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with four children. I'm 5' 9" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Centre
Religion None
Practising No
Children 4
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I can cook everything that I want to eat !!!
Shopping shopping as & when needed
DIY good D.I.Y. skills
Housework houseproud & homely
Dining out eat out occasionally,basic English type food
Movies Mama Mia/shakespeare in love,
Theatre musicals
Music I like something from all eras and types of music
Gigs Dance type music,not too loud
Pubs only occasionally
Clubbing have never liked the clubbing scene
Newspapers and magazines local and Mail on Saturday
Books I read lots of books all different
TV not a mad keen tv watcher but enjoy good programmes
Watching sport rarely watch sport
Playing sport don't play sport
Hobbies canoeing,horseriding,mending things!!

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself alive & happy
Who would I invite to a dinner party? my loved ones
My ideal date Dinner & dancing
What would I never, ever give up? my reputation,my friends & family look up to me and it's important to me
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... family life
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history France,I think the quality of life there is excellent
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Children
My "and finally" section ... there are no skeletons in my cupboard

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to michaelD

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with michaelD. Join or login now.