Mianna Female (51) from central London

I'm 42 yr old woman looking to meet new people . I a m student studying an art course and training to be art therapist. I'm very easy going person and love to get know people with similar to me . I like going out to cinema , art galleries , theatre, pubs
Looking to meet new friends with same hobbies as me. I would like to meet creative people with a Passion for life ..

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 51 years old and come from central London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Black
Hair style Long
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses For driving/distance only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity Black - Caribbean
Education College
Job Homemaker
Income Low income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 1
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Pasta
Shopping Love it
DIY Handy with hammer
Housework Homely
Dining out I like eat out ..Thai
Movies Love cinema Action films
Theatre Theatre -dodger
Music I like all music .. R&b music
Gigs I like live bands ..
Pubs I like to go pubs .. I like quiet pubs
Clubbing I like clubbing when I can go out
Newspapers and magazines I like reading guardian paper
Books I like all books at moment into African artists
TV I like police dramas
Watching sport No sport
Playing sport Noo
Hobbies I like collage , print making . Sketching and painting

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself I like to have my own art studio or art company for helping people through art
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My mum. And two grandmothers
My ideal date Coffee and muffin
What would I never, ever give up? My ipad
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... The rights of children with learning difficulties in the uk
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I love to go back to 1970s .. Free love
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Learning difficulty for children and teenagers
My "and finally" section ... I, passionate about art ... And I'm looking for quality people where have good positive relationship with

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Mianna

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Mianna. Join or login now.