mcnoodle Male (57) from Tayside

im quiet and shy for the first 15 seconds,
the more people get to know me the funnier i get ,
love cycling and try do quite a bit so i can eat cakes,
like hillwalking and just soaking up the countryside,like classic cars preferbly convertables ,
i served 6 years in the army and am a chef by trade was a shop owner for 15 years but decided to slow life down a bit,
im scottish without the accent but do have a kilt,
looking for that person that can make me laugh,
someone that wants to be spoilt but not nesseserly with meterial goods all the time,
someone that wants friends and maybe more ,
someone that wants to discover new places no mater how wierd or far away thay are,

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from Tayside in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to mcnoodle

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with mcnoodle. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

happychickxx Female (46)
From England: West Midlands
Here for
Dating and romance
Hobbies and interests

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for
Hobbies and interests

My galleries


skiing (4 photos)
bonni scotland

bonni scotland (5 photos)
my kids bedroom wall.

my kids bedroom wall. (4 photos)