MaybeMrRight Male (58) from Warwickshire

Hi! Thanks for taking a look . . let me tell you a little about myself and who I'm looking for.

I'm an energetic, fun-loving, single guy with a good social life and a great circle of friends, but who would love to find that special lady to share quality time with. It could be a lively night out or simply a quiet night in (your place or mine), days out, weekends away (I love being outdoors) whether it's walking for miles, cycling, camping weekends and holidays abroad. Honest and considerate, so my friends tell me, I like to be treated with the consideration that I show family and friends and others in general.

I'm a good listener and love great conversation. Adventurous and adaptable, I feel comfortable in most social situations too. In my spare time I dance ceroc, do diy jobs around the house and am always planning something.

When the sun shines I love to ride my motorbike too - which has a very comfortable pillion seat I hasten to add ....
My ideal match would be between the ages of 30 and 43; someone who likes to be active. So if you think that we may have a thing or two in common, it would be great to hear from you!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to MaybeMrRight

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with MaybeMrRight. Join or login now.