MAXIMUS Male (61) from Hampshire

I am a 60 year old straight guy, 6ft tall and often mistaken for being French or Italian. I am originally from N.W London and now staying in SO45 as i work on the Beaulieu estate as a horticulturist .

I have a sometimes dry , sometimes wacky sense of humour and an outgoing personality , although i appear to be quite laid back. I am a social and independent person , friendly and dare i say honest and loyal to those that i meet and come into my life.
I despise cruelty in any shape or form towards humans and animals , i am not really a political person but i do like to keep up with what's going on in the world .

I have a house in France of which i hope to retire to one day . It's been an ongoing project for awhile but time is at a premium when you still go out to work , so i cant spend as much time on it as i would like.

Obviously there is much more to a person that you can not capture or portray in words on a profile , so i you would like to know more then please don't hesitate to contact me.

Thank you for looking ... ;o]







I would like to meet people who may share similar interests , who can talk about anything and everything whether its light hearted or deep and with an open mind . Someone caring and honest and lives for the future and does not dwell in the past and can give quality time to a relationship.
Someone who likes to travel , holidays and the occasional weekend away and also likes to try new and exciting foods and has an interest in music.

I always think that communication is the key and the proof is in the meeting , so if you would like to chat or meet up in person then please don't hesitate to send me a message

Thank you for looking.

Max





























About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Hampshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 6' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Joined 6-Jan-2006
Last logged in   23-Nov-2019
Logins 6942
Last updated profile  23-Nov-2019
Profile hits 21311
Membership points 140700

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to MAXIMUS

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with MAXIMUS. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Helenuk1963 Female (56)
From England: Gloucestershire
Here for Friends
Business

CURVACIOUSLOU Female (53)
From England: Dorset
Here for Dating

ChoccieMuffin Female (49)
From England: East Sussex
Here for Friends

P-E-P Female (58)
From England: Somerset
Here for Dating Friends

euphoria Female (63)
From Wales: Cardiff
Here for Dating Friends

Argonaut Male (72)
From England: Lancashire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

tazzajay Female (61)
From Wales: Newport
Here for Friends

letitia Female (58)
From England: Devon
Here for Dating

Tweetie Pie Female (72)
From England: Oxfordshire
Here for Friends

Shaz_x Female (54)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

Morticia Female (61)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

FunkyChicken Female (66)
From England: Derbyshire
Here for Dating Friends

simply_me Female (70)
From England: Essex
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Ricala Female (60)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Friends

Tramontana Male (56)
From England: Greater Manchester
Here for Friends
Hobbies

My galleries

My sons wedding in Finland

The bride and groom 

Please left click  on photo to enlarge when viewing each of the photos in this gallery  ;o]

Thanks.
My sons wedding in Finland (11 photos)
50th Party

My 2 birthday cakes from MSE members
50th Party (44 photos)
The house and Guest house of Maximus

The Guest lounge
The house and Guest house of Maximus (29 photos)
A little taste of Maxi !

Me as a ankle biter
A little taste of Maxi ! (19 photos)