Maura Female (68) from Wiltshire

I have a good sense of humour. I am honest, caring and considerate of other people's feelings. A very practical person, so can change my own light bulbs. For now I enjoy my own space, so not looking for marriage.
Would like someone who is honest, just a really warm person.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from Wiltshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 1" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - Irish
Education College
Job Manual worker
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Catholic
Practising Yes
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Love cooking when I am not in a rush. Willing to try most things.
Shopping I don't like shopping, except when choosing a gift for someone.
DIY I can change my own light bulbs. Though only do DIY if I have to.
Housework Try to stay on top of things. Though with Family and animals, two dogs and a cat, a show house, it isn't.
Dining out Love to eat out. Will try most things, though it is more about the company, than the food.
Movies Love going to the cinema.
Theatre Love the theatre.
Music Like any music, except head banging.
Gigs Prefer to stay local.
Pubs Like going to the pub, wouldn't go in on my own. In good company a brillant time can be had.
Clubbing Haven't been to a club in years.
Newspapers and magazines Like to read the paper every day, favourite being the Daily Mail.
Books Love books, always one on the go. Don't like Mills and Boon.
TV Do like TV, thought not into soaps.
Watching sport Love watching sport. Like rugby more than football.
Playing sport No
Hobbies Family are my passion, I love them to bits. Readng, writing, walking, and my garden.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Maura

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Maura. Join or login now.