Matt Male (50) from Surrey

Being into fitness and repelling the ravages of age in a non-surgical way (nip tucks cost wayyyy to much!!), I enjoy going to the gym, mountain biking and country walks with a good pub to follow. Outside of that, I love reading (especially crime/thrillers), the movies (I'm a movie geek, so all types of film welcome but particularly cult, indie movies with edge, bite and realism as opposed to shiny, clean, pretty people made of plastic). Music wise, I love Lana Del Rey, The Stones, Kasabian, Goldfrapp, Alanis Morrisette.
A proud owner of a black sense of humour which has offended many innocent bystanders of past, and a distinct unintentional knack for the social faux pas, and like any other guy on this site, I have my good and bad points. But please do not worry about the other guys here... I refuse to plug the competition.

Oh, ps I'm also a HUGE dog lover so if you have a pooch then you are scoring brownie points already! But I must warn you... I may just end up with the pooch!






Ideally anyone who's outrageously rich and drop dead gorgeous.
I'll also consider lesser mortals with whom I can laugh and have snuggles on the couch whilst watching a movie or two. You know... share fun times with.


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 50 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Matt

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Matt. Join or login now.