maryo Female (77) from Ceredigion

Retired, young and attractive, petite single lady, born in Pembrokeshire and living in Cardigan for 48 years. I enjoy nights out, including bingo and darts. I enjoy travelling, walking, and reading.
I am looking for a young at heart gentleman for fun and companionship. Must have sense of humour and enjoy life to the full! Preferably non smoker!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 77 years old and come from Ceredigion in the United Kingdom. I'm single with four children. I'm 5' 4" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Other
Practising No
Children 4
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking All sorts! Very adventurous.
Shopping Loves a bargain!!
DIY DIY disaster zone
Housework I like the house to be clean and tidy.
Dining out Love to eat out, as said previously I am adventurous with food
Movies Has to have a good story line. I'm not keen on sci-fi
Theatre Very rarely go to the theatre, would like some company to go to a concert.
Music No particular favourite, I like all kinds of music
Gigs Need company
Pubs Don't mind
Clubbing Not my scene, but will try it if I have the right company
Newspapers and magazines Daily newspaper and weekly magazine
Books Catherine Cookson books and any novels with a good storyline
TV Comedy as long as I have a good laugh I'm happy!!
Watching sport Not interested in sports
Playing sport Darts!!
Hobbies Needs company to explore different hobbies

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Alive and in good health with male companionship
Who would I invite to a dinner party? John Bishop, George Clooney and Neil Diamond
My ideal date Go out for a meal, watch a movie
What would I never, ever give up? My independence, because I have a mind of my own.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Too shy for public speaking
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I would love to visit New Zealand and Australia for the nice weather and the culture
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I would share it between different charities
My "and finally" section ... I look young for my age and I also have a young mind. All of my children are married with their own lives and families - now it's time to live mine!!

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to maryo

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with maryo. Join or login now.