mancers Male (71) from Greater Manchester

easy going 6ft tall,retired taxi driver.

somebody easy going,who will like the simple things in life like me lol.
non smoker prefered but not much bothered do like a drink usually last out of the enjoy walking seaside countryside,also like a good film as long as its not too soppy. time is ticking away give me a call. ;o)

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 71 years old and come from Greater Manchester in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with four children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've got the exclusive Diamond-level membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to mancers

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with mancers. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

honeybun06 Female (63)
From England: Derbyshire
Here for Friends

bemused124 Female (73)
From England: Durham
Here for Dating Friends

Nigel_In_Devon Male (63)
From England: Devon
Here for Dating Friends

Immpy Female (61)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Dating Friends

fannyann Female (70)
From England: Suffolk
Here for Friends

Firesam Male (60)
From England: Wiltshire
Here for Friends

annabelle2 Female (68)
From England: Avon
Here for Dating Friends

euphoria Female (62)
From Wales: Cardiff
Here for Dating Friends

lydia1217 Female (68)
From England: Greater Manchester
Here for Dating

Maria14 Female (75)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends

Amelia 222 Female (76)
From England: Wiltshire
Here for Dating Friends

Victoriana11 Female (79)
From England: Buckinghamshire
Here for Friends

SaucyLady Female (67)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

whirleygirl Female (69)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for Dating

My galleries

my walks etc

my walks etc (8 photos)
A mixture

A mixture (3 photos)
local birds

local birds (7 photos)

Grandson (1 photos)
my walk

my walk (33 photos)