malcs Male (67) from North West London

I'm a mature, professional, laid-back, divorced guy (no kids) and looking for a friendship that might turn into something really special. I'm romantic, passionate, kind, considerate, loyal, dependable and quite tactile. I enjoy visiting interesting places but I equally like spending cosy evenings in, relaxing with a DVD and/or box of chocolates (lol). Some of my many interests include playing and listening to music, photography, restaurants, movies, outings and nature.


I'm looking for a younger, slim-ish, intelligent lady with a cute smile and wants to get the most out of life.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from North West London in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 6' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Hazel
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Full beard
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Professional
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Vegetarian
Politics Right of centre
Religion Jewish
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I can cook - if I put my mind to it - but on my own I tend to keep things quite simple.
Shopping .
DIY I'm pretty good at DIY and will attempt any job except for plumbing. I'm also rather good at repairing things.
Housework .
Dining out .
Movies I mainly watch thrillers and action movies, although I'm open to anything except for gory horror films.
Theatre .
Music I'm very passionate about music - it's a major part of my life. I enjoy many different genres including pop, rock and reggae.
Gigs .
Pubs .
Clubbing .
Newspapers and magazines .
Books .
TV .
Watching sport I have no interest in sport - neither watching it or playing it.
Playing sport .
Hobbies Apart from music (see above), my other interests include photography, movies, puzzles and anything involving animals or nature. (But I don't have any pets.)

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached member level 4.

Joined
Jan-2008
Last logged in
Apr-2021
Updated profile
Oct-2011
Membership points
1626

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to malcs

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with malcs. Join or login now.