Maggi Moonwytch Female (68) from Cornwall

I've got to a certain point in my life where I find that my friends don't want to do the things that I want to do. I still want to go to live music gigs, music festivals, camping, tramping over the moors, cluibbing. I've lost my mojo quite bit over the last couple of years because of this............so...............I'm actually looking for friends who would also still like to be able to do those things but find they aren't any fun by yourself. I'm not looking for romance of any kind. Just some fun friends to hang out with who don't live at the other ends of the earth.
.
Friends to hang out with, cook for occasionally, go dancing, camping, walking, pub quizzes etc.



About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from Cornwall in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 3" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Joined 31-Oct-2003
Last logged in   30-Jun-2020
Logins 6089
Last updated profile  24-Apr-2017
Profile hits 8046
Membership points 43238

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Maggi Moonwytch

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Maggi Moonwytch. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


pagangoddess Female (63)
From England: London North
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Victoriana11 Female (79)
From England: Buckinghamshire
Here for Friends

Denis 1 Male (80)
From England: Greater Manchester
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Ally Female (63)
From England: Cornwall
Here for Friends

Gloria Male (70)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Piscean Lady Female (74)
From England: East Anglia
Here for Dating Friends