LoveLifeToTheLimit Male (59) from the West Midlands

I'm fit, 5'10", straight male, fun-loving, solvent, now divorced, ex-rugby player. I am confident, not cocky, like to be spontaneous, enjoy travelling, love cosy moments, miss cuddles, enjoy adventures, love kids, like some pets, enjoy boats and the water, romantic dinners, walks on the beach, some roller-coasters, snow ski-ing and some theatre.
I've decided I've wasted time and don't like it. I don't smoke, but don't mind people that do.
Enjoy giving pleasure, just to see the pleasure it gives, but don't like being taken advantage of.
Crave excitement, whether simply looking forward to seeing someone, doing something special, or planning for anything.
Love the comfort of loving company and enjoy constructive discussions.
I can be a little cynical at first.
I enjoy pampering and pleasuring an appreciative partner.

An average real person, that feels good and quietly confident about themselves, with the right encouragement. Age/looks not too important, although 53-60 probably fits best. Ideally a slimmish or relatively fit "homely" type that likes to laugh and have some fun, and takes more pride in their practical view of life and dress-sense than the thickness of make-up, no major extroverts (although a little showing-off can be great fun), just an average human lady that likes to be treated right, share good times and enjoy life to the full without going OTT too often.
Into sharing:-some time, laughter, trips, passion, thoughts, special moments, interests, occasional silence that simply feels good.
A possible kindred spirit that also thinks life is becoming all too short and is prepared to change things, not just talk about it. Someone that also loves life, feels good to be alive and wants to make the most of it.

Well there it is- are you out there?please e-mail me now and let's get on with living ... today
Really looking forward to hearing from you.
.....

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 10" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to LoveLifeToTheLimit

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with LoveLifeToTheLimit. Join or login now.

My galleries

Grand Prix Oct 09


Grand Prix Oct 09 (5 photos)