Londonlad Male (41) from central London


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 41 years old and come from central London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 1" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Chinese thai
Shopping When needed
DIY I try lol
Housework Has to be done
Dining out Enjoy
Movies As long as it's a good film
Theatre Not teally
Music Like all types
Gigs Yeah
Pubs Now and then
Clubbing Sometimes
Newspapers and magazines Like to read sport
Books Autobiographys
TV Good dramas and nature also good. Comedies
Watching sport Like footie
Playing sport Football
Hobbies Jigsaws

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Happy
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Jim Morrison Bruce Lee gandi
My ideal date Noce company and enjoying a good laugh
What would I never, ever give up? Laughing
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... U
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Safari
If I had a million pounds to give to charity WWF
My "and finally" section ... Smile always

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Londonlad

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Londonlad. Join or login now.