lokey Male (68) from Suffolk

I'm a slim,reasonably built guy who is communicative and intelligent. I am a countryman at heart but do like the society that towns bring.....and if I lived in one there's a good chance I wouldn't be on here ! My house is old and beautiful, surrounded by farmland ,far from the road ;even further from the village.I'm not desperate for a partner (but I'm pretty keen !!) and would rather live alone than adopt an "anything is better than nothing" approach.
I admit that I do not now do many of the things that a couple does but I am not a lost cause . A friendly ex says that I'm a good guy going to waste !

I have no financial problems .

I have no money problems but I'm not materialistic .I enjoy music, cooking,excercise,travel and meeting the goals that I set for myself or that life itself brings upon me.
I'm looking for a woman around 45-60 who believes that she can have a good future with me. A slim,bright sensuous tomboy appeals much more than a glamorous nightlife queen. An interest in healthy lifestyle, cooking, music, excercise, conversation and whatever adventure we can put together. Wildlife, nature, discovery should appeal.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from Suffolk in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Joined 5-Feb-2011
Last logged in   23-Apr-2019
Logins 99
Last updated profile  19-Jul-2016
Profile hits 1643
Membership points 1042

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to lokey

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with lokey. Join or login now.