localeyes Male (68) from Surrey

I split my time between Yorkshire and the South-East - I know every tree on the hard shoulder of the M1 personally!

I enjoy life to the full and have a varied, some would say eclectic, set of interests.

I love walking the hills and finding a pub with excellent food and drink at the end. I enjoy the theatre - especially the ballet.

Just as good are cosy nights in with a good bottle of wine and a dvd. Oh yes - i like to cook on those evgs too but I don't have a Gordon Ramsey temper!

I enjoy travel and have seen much of the world tho there are still many places to explore - even in the UK.

I prefer to meet sooner rather than later, to prevent any waste of anyone's time, but never meet with any set agenda or expectations.


Who knows? I have no expectations but have met some very nice people on line and made some very good friends.When that special someone comes along we can work out together what we want!

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with one child. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to localeyes

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with localeyes. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Cheska Female (72)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends
Hobbies and interests

sioux54 Female (67)
From England: Worcestershire
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends

whirleygirl Female (70)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for
Dating and romance