Lnlyhrt50 Male (54) from central London

I'm old fashioned romantic... Open doors, candlelight dinner, enjoy long romantic weekend getaways to a warm destinations. I'm well adjusted, laid back, a good listener and a forward thinker. I've been told on many occasions that I'm funny. In a group I certainly draw my fair share of laughs but I don't dominate the conversation. I'm athletic and rather play sports than watch them on tv all day. I golf, play tennis, roller blade, baseball, scuba/ snorkel, hike. I stay in good shape and work out frequently. I have a way of making the woman in my life feel like she is the only woman in the world. So I'm giving this a shot. My ideal woman is beautiful inside and out with family oriented. I like fun, optimistic woman. Someone that has similar goals. Someone I can't live without and someone we can grow old together and be happy xx
Looking for down to earth woman with sense of good humor and someone we can grow old together

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from central London in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with one child. I'm 6' 1" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Gorgeous
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Health profession
Income High income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Left wing
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 1
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I like seafood......
Shopping i like shopping with my partner....
DIY Handy with a hammer
Housework Homely
Dining out Yes
Movies Chavez ravine play
Theatre Theatre Dodger......................................................................................
Music Bedroom-bopper
Gigs not often
Pubs i do go to bar
Clubbing am old fashion and don't club because of my work schedule
Newspapers and magazines I like reading paper
Books i like reading sometimes
TV i love watching Tv when am not busy
Watching sport i do watch sport
Playing sport i like playing sport
Hobbies Camping,beach,fishing

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself I will like to be happy with my family on vacation
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My Mom,Sister and Wife
My ideal date Meeting and having a coffee
What would I never, ever give up? I will never give up on finding true love
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Love and Happiness
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history USA
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Motherless Home
My "and finally" section ... Kind Hearted

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Lnlyhrt50

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Lnlyhrt50. Join or login now.