lizzi45 Female (68) from West Yorkshire

I live in Baildon, West Yorkshire.
I live with Chris, we have been together for about 9 years.
I have a 26 year old daughter, Melody, who is married to Stephen, and I have no Grand children yet but am waiting, probably unpatiently!! One son Phillip who is 22.

I breed cats, mainly Bengals and the occasional Siamese, I must have around 20 all together.

I have 7 dogs, the smallest is a Mini Wire Haired Daschund, three toy Poodles, my Border Collie has just been put to sleep, 15 years old, and I really miss her! a Japanese teddy bear, (Akita) and my baby Niamh, an Irish Wolfhound.

I ride a Harley, a Heritage Softail, altho due to business commitments, I never seem to get out as often as I would like. I am waiting for my mate Kev, to get his, so I have someone to ride out with.

I seem to work about seven days a week, and not have a lot of time spare, but I keep intending to alter that, one day.....

I do not like people who talk about how much money they have!
(probably jealousy !! lol )
I dislike selfish people.
I prefer people who get on and do things rather than just talk about them.

I would like to meet local females preferably, to call and have a cuppa with, or go shopping etc.
Or other cat breeders, Harley riders.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with two children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to lizzi45

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with lizzi45. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends