livelafflove Male (64) from Cardiff

very laid back with lots of humour and wit.very musical and extremely good company.i love socialising and can talk about most subjects not always with authority but with conviction.
i enjoy long walks, love playing my guitar, cooking, and gardening when i can.Of course i enjoy entertaining and going to the cinema, the occasional social drink and i love walking by the coast.all these things even more pleasurable with the right person
obviously someone who shares my passions but someone who has a different viewpoint on life.makes for more interest.intelligent and broad minded with personality and atractive to me.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from Cardiff in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Black
Hair style Short
Eyes Green
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Atheist
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking yes i enjoy cooking and i enjoy all types of food
Shopping shopping is ok
DIY very good with DIY
Housework very houseproud
Dining out i love eating out at all types of restaurants
Movies i enjoy going to the movies..i enjoy humour and romanric comedy
Theatre yes when i get a chance mostly by local playrights
Music i enjoy all sorts of music
Gigs i occionally go to gigs by local bands
Pubs i enjoy a pint socially in my rugby club or local
Clubbing never go clubbing
Newspapers and magazines i like reading the times
Books i don`t read often
TV i watch tv.like news and current affairs but also enjoy good drama.
Watching sport i watch rugby and i enjoy cricket
Playing sport i dont play sport
Hobbies i play guitar but not many hobbies to talk of

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself alive
Who would I invite to a dinner party? the beatles
My ideal date atractive and chatty
What would I never, ever give up? rugby...because i have lots of friends who i like to meet
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... politics
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history poland
If I had a million pounds to give to charity cancer research
My "and finally" section ... said it all

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to livelafflove

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with livelafflove. Join or login now.