lightbeam Female (72) from North London

At the risk of sounding flippant - I could say all the usual things that everyone says I am a naturally warm smiling, affectionate, and a spontaneous independent person.

Enjoy various hobbies, interests, intelligent conversation and adventure in life – most places are wonderful, especially when sharing with freinds.

Anglicised Continental - enjoy meeting people, cooking, going out and everything which one would summarise as style. A sensitive, caring person, but on the other hand could be full of surprises .... After all I am Continental!

I am looking to share special moments .... exciting friendship

I don't have a set idea but would be nice to meet like minded...... kind, caring, funny, happy people.

who value integrity and honesty, who care about other people, get on with people from all walks of life.

What else is important? Respect, trust,...... friends I can laugh with and feel comfortable with.

I would love to meet that special person who I can inspire and who could be my best caring friend in return. ..... If the chemistry is right nothing else will matter.!


Contact me if you want to know more, who knows.....!!!!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 72 years old and come from North London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 3" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to lightbeam

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with lightbeam. Join or login now.