lexxx Male (60) from South East London

Hopefully straight foward, treat people as I would like to be treated no fuss. Physical attraction is paramount to everyone so if I say hello and I am not your type please do not be insulted after all if you do not ask you will never know so please take it as a compliment.
I am self employed in the IT industry and live in the south east. I enjoy sport and keeping fit and will try most things once; at least.
I would like to attract similar starting with friendship and seeing what develops. I know I have said attraction is important but if you cannot be friends and communicate then one is useless without the other.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 60 years old and come from South East London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with three children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Hair - what hair?
Hair style Short
Eyes Green
Glasses No
Facial hair Sideburns
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion None
Practising No
Children 3
More children Rather not say

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I eat anything
Shopping take it or leave it, But enjoy it if with someone
DIY reasonable
Housework last minute cleaner
Dining out Any eating establishment again with the right company
Movies All movies with a story
Theatre sometimes
Music All
Gigs if invited
Pubs Will attend to be sociable
Clubbing As long as I was not the eldest
Newspapers and magazines just to keep up with the news
Books Dickens
TV sometimes
Watching sport general interest in all sports
Playing sport Tennis, cycling
Hobbies Walking going to boot fairs and places of interest. oh yes I do like camping.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Any where as long as I was happy
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Oliver Cromwell, Fred Perry, Great great grand father
My ideal date Rebecca De Mornay
What would I never, ever give up? My kids. (I LOVE THEM)
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Life and luck and being poitive and thankfull
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history English civil war (Oliver Cromwell)
If I had a million pounds to give to charity The Marsden hospital
My "and finally" section ... Hello

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to lexxx

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with lexxx. Join or login now.